top of page
Search

Disneyland Attractions List

Today at three a.m., I was supposed to be in the car on the way to the airport to go to Disneyland for a summer vacation. As you may have guessed, that’s not happening due to COVID-19 and I am very disappointed like I’m sure many other people are for their own events that have gotten canceled. In honor of this trip, I have made a list of all the attractions at the Disneyland Resort!

Sleeping Beauty Castle


My family doesn’t get to Disneyland very often (which makes it even worse our trip was canceled) so I wanted to make a list of all the attractions. This way, we could print the lists out and highlight the attractions we wanted to go on the most and not miss a thing. We will certainly be doing this whenever we get to go to the park next and I recommend you do the same if you’re like me!


Snow White Gardens


I hope these lists can help you make the most out of your trip and get organized. Although Disneyland isn’t open now, it will be eventually. In the meantime, find the Disney community and you can enjoy some of our Disney content on the blog, Instagram, YouTube, and even TikTok (links on the blog’s homepage). I hope these lists will help make your trip as magical as it can be!



Click here to see the Disneyland Attractions

Click here to see the Disney California Adventure Attractions


Want to see the Disney World Attractions lists? Click here

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page